RANDOM TEXT FÖR JAG HAR TRÅKIGT!

I walk into my room like every other day and lay
in my bed. I look at my phone and I see a message from you. "I love you
dear I will be over soon." I smiled at the text and looked at the time,
seeing that it was an hour after you sent the message. I think in my mind where
can you be and worries start to fill me.
I then hear a knock on the door hoping it was you, but my hope did not come true. I found my mom in tears looking at me. "Whats wrong mom?" I ask her in a considering face. She looks at me and holds me close, but does not say a word. She then says "My dear im sorry, I am here, but he's gone." I shoved her away because I had no idea what to say. I ... Visa meryell as loud as I could "WHAT DO YOU MEAN HE IS GONE!?" She turned on the news and to my fear what she said was on the news for me to hear. I cried so hard and collapsed on the floor curled in a ball. I thought he couldn't be gone, he has to be here. I then felt a chill of cold air on my shoulder and heard a soft whisper in my ear "My dear I am never gone from this world. You hold me in your heart and all though im not there in front of you, just think of me and I promise I’ll be there as soon as your heart starts to think of me." Another tear streamed down my face, but not not of sadness but yet of joy. I know you are never truly gone because I hold you in my heart till death do the both of us apart. But even then, we would be reunited, our souls together for longer then forever and nothing could take us apart.



hitta den på facebook, så läs... eller något..(YY)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0